Raseed currently serves citizens of over 150 countries. Although we are working hard to make Raseed accessible by all, due to policy restrictions presented by our brokerage partner, citizens of certain countries may not be able to onboard.

At the moment we are restricted from onboarding users domiciled in the following countries: Iran, Iraq, Sudan, Yemen, Syria, Lebanon, Tunisia, Turkey, Ukraine, Sudan, and South Sudan.

Please contact our support team should you have any questions.

Did this answer your question?